You can suspend your company account at any time. Please be aware that your drivers will not be able to login to the driver app and will not be able to receive any jobs. All currently running jobs will be canceled. Also your dispatchers will not be able to login and operate.

Your credit card will NOT be charged while your account is suspended (unless there are some outstanding payments for the service for the past period).

To suspend just press on your email at the right corner in the company panel. From the top up menu choose the "Suspend Account".

You can always reactivate your account later (after 24h it has been suspended) and continue to operate your company. Your data is safe while the account is suspended. Your billing period will be recalculated from the date your account is active again.

Did this answer your question?