At the end of each finished ride, passenger and driver receive a Trip summary with detailed information about the order. It is sent to the email of the app user. In case the ride has not been finished due to any reason the invoice won’t be generated.

Trip summary consists of several elements:

  1. Logo of your company (the one uploaded to your company panel);
  2. Date of issue and billing;
  3. Image of the ride track;
  4. Detailed pickup location, date, name of the driver, vehicle info, distance and duration of the ride, name of the passenger, total price and payment method;
  5. Company information;
  6. Order ID.

The system does not generate trip summary in case the driver or passenger cancel the ride. If certain cancellation fee is configured, a user’s account will be charged without any notification. Trip summary never includes information about booking fee. Company owner can find booking fee charges in the transaction report only.

If logo of the company and track of the ride are not displayed, please click “Display images below”.

Did this answer your question?